September Sessions

Sunday 1st Sep: 1pm – 6pm One to One with Sue Crosby

Monday 2nd Sep: 10am – 10pm One to One

Tuesday 3rd Sep: 10.30am – 3.30pm West Glamorgan Archives

Tuesday 3rd Sep: 4pm – 10pm One to One

Wednesday 4th Sep: 10am – 3.45pm Available

Wednesday 4th Sep : 6.30pm – 9pm One to One

Thursday 5th Sep : 11am – 4pm One to One with Sue Crosby

Thursday 5th Sep: 4.30pm – 10pm One to One

Friday 6th Sep : 10.30am – 4.45pm West Glamorgan Archives

Saturday 7th Sep : 10am – 10pm Available

Sunday 8th Sep : 1pm – 6pm One to One with Sue Crosby

Monday 9th Sep : 10am – 10pm One to One with David Howard

Tuesday 10th Sep : 10.30am – 3.30pm West Glamorgan Archives

Tuesday 10th Sep : 4pm – 10pm One to One

Wednesday 11th Sep : 10.30am – 6pm Unavailable

Wednesday 11th Sep : 6.30pm – 9pm One to One

Thursday 12th Sep : 11am – 4pm One to One with Sue Crosby

Thursday 12th Sep : 4.30pm – 10pm One to One

Friday 13th Sep : 10.30am – 4.45pm West Glamorgan Archives

Saturday 14th Sep : 10am – 10pm Available

Sunday 15th Sep : 1pm – 6pm One to One with Sue Crosby

Monday 16th Sep : 10am – 10pm One to One with David Howard

Tuesday 17th Sep : 10.30am – 3.30pm West Glamorgan Archives

Tuesday 17th Sep : 4pm – 10pm One to One

Wednesday 18th Sep : 10am – 3.45pm Available

Wednesday 18th Sep : 6.30pm – 9pm One to One

Thursday 19th Sep : 11am – 4pm One to One with Sue Crosby

Thursday 19th Sep : 4.30pm – 10pm One to One

Friday 20th Sep : 10.30am – 4.45pm West Glamorgan Archives

Saturday 21st Sep : 10am – 10pm Available

Sunday 22nd Sep : 1pm – 6pm One to One with Sue Crosby

Monday 23rd Sep : 10am – 10pm One to One with David Howard

Tuesday 24th Sep : 10.30am – 3.30pm West Glamorgan Archives

Tuesday 24th Sep : 4pm – 10pm One to One

Wednesday 25th Sep : 10am – 3.45pm Available

Wednesday 25th Sep : 6.30pm – 9pm One to One

Thursday 26th Sep : 11am – 4pm One to One with Sue Crosby

Thursday 26th Sep : 4.30pm – 10pm One to One

Friday 27th Sep : 10.30am – 4.45pm West Glamorgan Archives

Saturday 28th Sep : 10am – 10pm Available

Sunday 29th Sep : 1pm – 6pm One to One with Sue Crosby

Monday 30th Sep : 5pm – 10pm One to One with David Howard

October Sessions