May Sessions

 Tr4ce sessions for May 2019 with Jim Kimpton:

Wednesday 1st May: 10.30am – 3.30pm West Glamorgan Archives

Wednesday 1st May: 6.30pm – 9pm One on One with KM

Thursday 2nd May: 11am – 4.30pm One on One research with SC

Thursday 2nd May: 4.30pm – 10pm One on One research with CE

Friday 3rd May: AVAILABLE

Saturday 4th May: AVAILABLE

Sunday 5th May: 1pm – 6pm One on One with SC

Monday 6th May: 10am – 3.00pm AVAILABLE

Monday 6th May : 3.45pm ~ 6.45pm  Tesco Fforestfach

Tuesday 7th May: 10.30am – 3.45pm West Glamorgan Archives

Tuesday 7th May: 4pm – 11pm One on One with CE

Wednesday 8th May: 10.30am – 3.30pm West Glamorgan Archives

Wednesday 8th May: 6.30pm – 9pm One on One with KM

Thursday 9th May: 11am – 4.30pm One on One research with SC

Thursday 9th May: 4.30pm – 10pm One on One research with CE

Friday 10th May: AVAILABLE

Saturday 11th May: AVAILABLE

Sunday 12th  March: 1pm – 6pm One on One with SC

Monday 13th May: 10am – 3.00pm AVAILABLE

Monday 13th May : 3.45pm ~ 6.45pm  Tesco Fforestfach

Tuesday 14th May: 10.30am – 3.45pm West Glamorgan Archives

Tuesday 14th May: 4pm – 10pm One on One with CE

Wednesday 15th May: 10.30am – 3.30pm West Glamorgan Archives

Wednesday 15th May: 6.30pm – 9pm One on One with KM

Thursday 16th May: 11am – 4.30pm One on One research with SC

Thursday 16th May: 4.30pm – 10pm One on One research with CE

Friday 17th May: AVAILABLE

Saturday 18th May: AVAILABLE

Sunday 19th  May: 1pm – 6pm One on One with SC

Monday 20th May: 10am – 3.00pm AVAILABLE

Monday 20th May : 3.45pm ~ 6.45pm  Tesco Fforestfach

Tuesday 21st May: 10.30am – 3.45pm West Glamorgan Archives

Tuesday 21st May: 4pm – 10pm One on One with CE

Wednesday 22nd May: 10.30am – 3.30pm West Glamorgan Archives

Wednesday 22nd May: 6.30pm – 9pm One on One with KM

Thursday 23rd May: 11am – 4.30pm One on One research with SC

Thursday 23rd May: 4.30pm – 10pm One on One research with CE

Friday 24th May: AVAILABLE

Saturday 25th May: AVAILABLE

Sunday 26th  May: 1pm – 6pm One on One with SC

Monday 27th May: 10am – 3.00pm AVAILABLE

Monday 27th May : 3.45pm ~ 6.45pm  Tesco Fforestfach

Tuesday 28th May: 10.30am – 3.45pm West Glamorgan Archives

Tuesday 28th May: 4pm – 10pm One on One with CE

Wednesday 29th May: 10.30am – 3.30pm West Glamorgan Archives

Wednesday 29th May: 6.30pm – 9pm One on One with KM

Thursday 30th May: 11am – 4.30pm One on One research with SC

Thursday 30th May: 4.30pm – 10pm One on One research with CE

Friday 31st May: AVAILABLE

June Schedule

Please feel free to visit our sponsors below.

http://www.onegreatfamily.com

Argos