July Sessions


Tr4ce sessions for July 2019 with Jim Kimpton:

Tuesday 16th July : 10.30am – 3.45pm West Glamorgan Archives

Tuesday 16th July : 4pm – 10pm One on One

Wednesday 17th July : 10.30am – 3.30pm West Glamorgan Archives

Wednesday 17th July : 6.30pm – 9pm One on One

Thursday 18th July : 11am – 4.30pm One on One

Thursday 18th July : 4.30pm – 10pm One on One

Friday 19th July : AVAILABLE

Saturday 2oth July : AVAILABLE

Sunday 21st  July : 1pm – 6pm One on One

Monday 22nd July : 5pm – 10.00pm AVAILABLE

Tuesday 23rd July : 10.30am – 3.45pm West Glamorgan Archives

Tuesday 23rd July : 4pm – 10pm One on One with CE

Wednesday 24th July : 10.30am – 3.30pm West Glamorgan Archives

Wednesday 24th July : 6.30pm – 9pm One on One with KM

Thursday 25th July : 11am – 4.30pm One on One research with SC

Thursday 25th July : 4.30pm – 10pm One on One research with CE

Friday 26th July : AVAILABLE

Saturday 27th July : AVAILABLE

Sunday 28th July : 1pm – 6pm One on One with SC

Monday 29th July : 10am – 10.00pm AVAILABLE

Tuesday 30th July : 10.30am – 3.45pm West Glamorgan Archives

Tuesday 30th July : 4pm – 10pm One on One with CE

Wednesday 31st July : 10.30am – 3.30pm West Glamorgan Archives

Wednesday 31st July : 6.30pm – 9pm One on One with KM

August Sessions